Manor Jazz Club - Hadlow Manor Skip to content

Hadlow Jazz Club

SUSSEX JAZZ KINGS

Join us on the first Wednesday of each month for an afternoon of dancing, good food and fantastic music from the Sussex Jazz Kings. Led by well known Jazz cornet players, Dave Stradwick, the Sussex Jazz Kings have enjoyed a high level of popularity throughout the country for the past 17 years. The musicians chosen to join Dave are, without doubt, some of the best exponents of the New Orleans jazz style. 

All our Jazz dates are between 12 noon and 3:30pm. Hot food and sandwiches available until 12:45. Entrance £8 including a donation to charity.

Wednesday 12th January 2022
Wednesday 2nd February 2022
Wednesday 2nd March 2022
Wednesday 6th April 2022
Wednesday 4th May 2022
Wednesday 1st June 2022

Wednesday 6th July 2022
Wednesday 3rd August 2022
Wednesday 7th September 2022
Wednesday 5th October 2022
Wednesday 2nd November 2022
Wednesday 7th December 2022

Call Lesley or Dave on 01403 822660 or email jazzmans1@aol.com

Join our mailing list to receive exclusive offers on everything from overnight stays to afternoon teas